skip navigation

CONTACTS

GENERAL SPORTS CONTACTS:

Mailing address:

AYS
P.O. Box 21
Arlington, NE  68002

You can also address a board member directly (e. g. AYS President, AYS Treasurer, AYS Football Commissioner, etc.).

General questions and information can be emailed to info@arlingtonyouthsports.org.

Commissioners:

Baseball - Mike Monke - baseball@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Coach Pitch - JJ Mastny - coachpitch@arlingtonyouthsports.org

T-Ball - JJ Mastny - tball@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Softball - Phil Lang - softball@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Football - Cody Jess - football@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Soccer - Josh Willmott - soccer@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Basketball - Matt Nelson - basketball@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Volleyball - Stacy Nelson & Tiffany Roeder - volleyball@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Wrestling - Missy Overholt - wrestling@arlingtonyouthsports.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

President - Mike Monke - president@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Vice President-Josh Willmott-vicepresident@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Treasurer - Amber Hansen - treasurer@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Secretary - Erin Reed - secretary@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Member At Large - Jeff Staats  - memberatlarge@arlingtonyouthsports.org