skip navigation

CONTACTS

GENERAL SPORTS CONTACTS:

Mailing address:

AYS
P.O. Box 21
Arlington, NE  68002

You can also address a board member directly (e. g. AYS President, AYS Treasurer, AYS Football Commissioner, etc.).

General questions and information can be emailed to info@arlingtonyouthsports.org.

Commissioners:

Baseball - Matt Pittman & Mike Monke - baseball@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Coach Pitch - Jared Franzluebbers & Gary Fehlhaber - coachpitch@arlingtonyouthsports.org

T-Ball - Jared Franzluebbers & Gary Fehlhaber - tball@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Softball - Brook Stromer - softball@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Football - Lance Ott - football@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Soccer - Josh Willmott - soccer@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Basketball - Jason Elofson - basketball@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Volleyball - Stacy Nelson & Tiffany Roeder - volleyball@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Wrestling - Merrit Gilmore - wrestling@arlingtonyouthsports.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President - Brad Soll - president@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Vice President - Josh Willmott - vicepresident@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Treasurer - Tammi Japp - treasurer@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Secretary - Erin Reed - secretary@arlingtonyouthsports.org

Member At Large - Mike Monke - memberatlarge@arlingtonyouthsports.org